Featured Homes
Your Homes Value
Buy a Home Property Search
Real Estate Foreclosures Short Sales Home Page
Email Angela Niece E-mail Joe
FSBO Sell Your Home For Free Buyer Classifieds
Real Estate Links Links
Real Estate Short Sale Foreclosure Blog Blog
Minnesota Short Sale Information Short Sales
Loss Mitigation Loss Mitigation
Buy Foreclosures
Buyer Grants and Down Payments Down Payments
Guaranteed Sale Program Guaranteed Sale
Order a BPO
Real Estate Links School Links
What is a Short Sale Do I Qualify for a Short Sale What's a Short Sale
Who Needs a Short Sale Need a Short Sale
Tax Autions Buy a Government Foreclosure Tax Auctions
What is Equity Stripping Equity Stripping
Forbearance Forbearance
Home Repossession Repossession
What is a Tax Sale Buy a Tax Sale Property Tax Sales
Buy a Vacant Property Vacant Property
Deed in Lieu Deed in Lieu
Who Needs a Short Sale?
What is Your Home Worth?
Why Use a CDPE?
Certified Distressed Property Expert
See Home First When they List
Free Credit Report Tools
Our Buyer Services
 
 
 

The Angela Niece Team....The Results of Experience

Who is Angela Niece. Let me help you now, Call my cell at 612-305-8487.

E-mail Angela Niece about your Real Estate needs

11200 West 78th Street
Twin Cities, MN

call: 612-305-8487
toll-free: 1-866-829-1997
fax: 952-829-1700

Niece Homes Email Links

Angela Niece: Angela@Niecehomes.com
Cindy: Cindy@Niecehomes.com
WebMaster: George@Niecehomes.com
Cory: Cory@Niecehomes.com
Angela: Angela@GreatMNLoans.com
Wade: Wade@Niecehomes.com
Jan: Jan@Niecehomes.com
Lyn: Lyn@Niecehomes.com
General Questions: Angela@Niecehomes.com

 

 





Minnesota's #1 Buyers Agent

Learn More about Short Sales

Click Here to apply for a loan

Let a Expert Buyer's Agent help you now, Call Angela Niece at 612-305-8487.

E-mail Angela Niece about your home buying plans

 


Search every listing of every home for sale though we can no longer use the phrase search MLS because the RMLS initiated a Rule that prohibited the use of the term MLS. So every place that used to say search the MLS now says search Listing Search.